Thursday, August 4, 2011

American Heritage Series



Building on the American Heritage Series
David Barton's American Heritage Sequel!
Release date: August 22, 2011
(Pre-Order Now and receive FREE SHIPPING for a limited time)
Historian David Barton is back with the second installment of the popular 
American Heritage Series. Accompanied by former legislator Rick Green, 
Barton traces America's history back to the source and navigates our 
nation's unique religious, moral, and constitutional heritage. 
In this six DVD set, Barton also answers the questions Americans 
are asking today and uncovers forgotten stories. 
As he invites us to examine our nation's founding documents 
and discover the original intent of our founding fathers firsthand,
 Barton also encourages viewers to learn the truth of 
America's past in order to shape its future.
Six DVD Set Includes:Episode 1: Preserving America's Heritage
Episode 2: Foundations of American Government
Episode 3: The Role of Government
Episode 4: Demystifying the Judicial System
Episode 5: America's Lost Heroes: African American Patriots
Episode 6: Remarkable Young Americans
Episode 7: Civil Stewardship: Duty vs. Right
Episode 8: The Truth of American Exceptionalism
Episode 9: Changing a State and a Generation
Episode 10: Revival and Reformation
Episode 11: Social Justice
Episode 12: Politics in the Pulpit
Episode 13: Christians in the Civil Arena
Total Runtime: 373 minutes (6 hours and 13 minutes)

Suggested Donation: $79.95
On Sale For: $59.95

Click on the link under the picture to go to the store page. 
 Use my code (ANITA64) at checkout to receive 
an additional 10% off.  Great deal and great learning!

1 comment:

Nicole said...

This looks great for a u.s. government course. We are not ready for that yet, but I will certainly keep it in mind!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...